CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS 2016

Our Mandurah & Midland stores along with all administration, architectural & building departments at Osborne Park will be closing at 5.00pm on Thursday 22nd December 2016 & re-opening on Tuesday 3rd January 2017.

The Osborne Park showroom will be trading as noted below:

Friday 23rd December 2016 - 8.30am - 5.30pm

Saturday 24th December 2016 to Tuesday 27th December 2016 - CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December 2016 - 8.30am - 5.30pm

Thursday 29th December 2016 - 8.30am - 5.30pm

Friday 30th December 2016 - 8.30am - 5.30pm

Saturday 31st December 2016 - 9.00am - 3.30pm

Sunday 1st January 2017 - CLOSED

Monday 2nd January 2017 - CLOSED

Normal trading hours will resume on Tuesday 3rd January 2017

We wish you a wonderful Christmas & New Years!